12/05/2012 – Saturday – Pizza Secrets

The release of my new song went almost well today. There was a bit of amusing backing and forthing with the video uploader on YouTube, but it’s up there now and has nearly reached my target of three million views for the first day. Well… sort of nearly.

Secondly, I made another stupid video for my GeorgeTown vlog channel today. In it I try out an amusing contraption which doesn’t really work properly, and I reveal the inside secrets of one of Britain’s best rock guitarists (i.e. what he had for lunch yesterday).

Apart from that, the news today is simply that it’s the lovely old weekend, and while I’m not supposed to be writing today (see last week’s entries) I’m just having such a great time that I want to tell you about it. It’s been terrific this week to be busy making music and videos again, and it’s also been brilliant to get a chance to talk to some of you guys more. Keep buzzing me with comments, stupid questions, requests and general love-i-tude. Speak to you on Monday every-jolly-body.

Tags: , , ,

About Imogen Records

I am a professional musician based in Bournemouth.

Leave a comment